Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Tharian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Tharian

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Krystal Huang

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never gotten a life insurance, Zoe was very nice and patience with me with all my questions about the policy. Thanks for all the help!"

Nargell Lopez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always Love my experience with Michael Tharian State Farm Agency I have my Life, Home and Auto policy with them and Michael Tharian team has always been able to help me explain my policies and any changes I needed. I highly recommend them to everyone they are licensed in NY, NJ, PA and even Connecticut. Thanks Michael for always going above and beyond to help me protect what's most important to me."

Christian Trembone

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felix is always willing to answer questions and assist us with our policies. Felix is a pleasure."

Vincent Castellano

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Felix at State Farm with some changes I needed on my policy. He took care of all my needs with no sweat! Felix is the one you want to speak to with any questions or concerns you may have. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank's Felix, for your help!"

robert libertella

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXTREMLY WELL INFORMED AS TO SERVICES AND PRODUCTS"

Tiffany Liang

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) If you want to buy insurance, you have to ask Felix. We bought both our car insurance from him. He is a good person. He always answers my calls as soon as possible. All questions. 👍 (Original) 如果買保險一定要找Felix. 我倆架汽車保險都是從他這裏買的. 他為人好好. 永遠第一時間回覆我電話. 我經常辦公時間之後才找他. 他每次也幫我解決所有問題. 👍"

Merril Bruce

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Jimenez is a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable and extremely personable. Thank you Jessica Merril Bruce"

Anna Andreeva

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Felix provided me with unmatched service and helped me get exactly what I was looking for and more. Mr. Grande was very professional and was able to answer and alleviate all my questions and concerns. Thank you for the seamless experience!"

Lauren Jalandoni

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Felix was very helpful and such a professional! He was very patient and was able to answer all my questions."

Sam Assifuah

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tremendous service"

Dionis Rembeci

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"THANKS JESSICA JIMENES"

Alex Ripalda

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to the people of state farm to Felix for helping me with my claim for my car. (Original) Gracias a la gente de state farm a Felix por ayudarme con mi claim de mi carro."

Lorena Morales

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over from a different insurance. I spoke to Nigel who was very helpful in this transition. He explains all the coverages and options you have. If you ever need help I would recommend Nigel."

Marvin Ramirez

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Felix is ​​excellent, he helped me and gave me an excellent price. (Original) Felix es excellente me ayudo y me doy un precio excellente."

Marilyn Simon

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was treated with exceptional kindness and professionalism. I was having an extremely difficult time with another agency and their great service made me forget about my previous experience. Felix was particularly helpful and compassionate. I would like to thank Eric,as well,who was also helpful. State Farm is lucky to have such conscientious and thoughtful people working for them. Michael Tharian runs a great office with great people!"

Jacqueline Morales

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nigel did an excellent job explaining all the coverages for me when I signed up for my homes insurance. There is no other insurance place that helps better than this one. Clear conscience explanations. Great coverages I couldn’t ask for anything more. State Farm is not just a company, it is a family. I love this office. I would recommend this office to anyone! Nigel and everyone is so friendly, it’s an amazing environment, 10 stars if possible!"

Geena Pinto

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very attentive and went above and beyond to assist me with my paperwork"

Albert Lee

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to maintain a homeowner's policy amid very uncertain financial conditions. Eric Gomera is compassionate and capable, willing and able to find an effective solution. He was able to guide me to a more-than-satisfactory arrangement. I am grateful to him not only for his professionalism, but for his humane demeanor in acknowledging and solving my needs."

Sam K.

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great time speaking with Mr. Tharian about all possible options for my insurance, and his team provided me with the best rates. Highly recommended!!!"

camaleon77able

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional guy ,who was attending me Name is Feliz Grande Munos . Great guy, Great agent , 5 stars service, Thank you for all your help .."

Matthew Wilson

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nigel, Nigel, Nigel, great guy man if you guys need an auto quote for PA he got you covered. Good to know there’s someone who is licensed in multiple states."

Phil Smith

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Five stars because of excellent service amazing staff. I was recommended to this office by a friend to Nigel for auto and he gave me great discounts and prices they gave me a link for the accident prevention course and that saved me around 200 a year. This might sound funny, but they even have snacks and toys for kids. I would recommend everyone to come to this office. They make sure to explain everything to me so that I am never lost and always meet my insurance needs."

Ace Alexander

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this office it’s such an amazing friendly place and they offer so many products I went in looking for life insurance and came out with a life policy AND switched my home and car over! I am so satisfied with my price I could never be happier! I wouldn’t stop there either Nigel helped my sister out with her renters and auto policy in CONNECTICUT and my brother in PA this office is amazing if I could give 10 stars I would."

Cynthia Kingren

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to get a quote on a new car that I want to purchase as I got into a bad car accident in May and my car got totaled hit and run driver left the scene I have been using State Farm for many years. I called and I spoke to Jessica gave her all the new information and she called me back with the quote she was very helpful and understanding there should be more customer service people like her."

Gilbert Acevedo

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Felix is an incredible agent at state farm, He is incredibly helpful with everything I ask of him. Very Kind , Smart and a Friendly person."