Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Tharian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Tharian

5 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krystal Huang

Krystal Huang

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never gotten a life insurance, Zoe was very nice and patience with me with all my questions about the policy. Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of Nargell Lopez

Nargell Lopez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron N

Aaron N

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christian Trembone

Christian Trembone

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felix is always willing to answer questions and assist us with our policies. Felix is a pleasure."
Profile photo of Vincent Castellano

Vincent Castellano

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Felix at State Farm with some changes I needed on my policy. He took care of all my needs with no sweat! Felix is the one you want to speak to with any questions or concerns you may have. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank's Felix, for your help!"
Profile photo of robert libertella

robert libertella

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXTREMLY WELL INFORMED AS TO SERVICES AND PRODUCTS"
Profile photo of Tiffany Liang

Tiffany Liang

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Merril Bruce

Merril Bruce

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Jimenez is a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable and extremely personable. Thank you Jessica Merril Bruce"
Profile photo of Anna Andreeva

Anna Andreeva

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Felix provided me with unmatched service and helped me get exactly what I was looking for and more. Mr. Grande was very professional and was able to answer and alleviate all my questions and concerns. Thank you for the seamless experience!"
Profile photo of Lauren Jalandoni

Lauren Jalandoni

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Felix was very helpful and such a professional! He was very patient and was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Seth Nixon

Seth Nixon

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nigel an amazing representative he helped me obtain the best possible life policy for me. It was the greatest investment of my life I would completely recommend Nigel and this office to everyone I’ve ever meet."
Profile photo of Sam Assifuah

Sam Assifuah

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tremendous service"
Profile photo of Dionis Rembeci

Dionis Rembeci

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"THANKS JESSICA JIMENES"
Profile photo of Alex Ripalda Alvarado

Alex Ripalda Alvarado

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to the people of state farm to Felix for helping me with my claim for my car. (Original) Gracias a la gente de state farm a Felix por ayudarme con mi claim de mi carro."
Profile photo of Lorena Morales

Lorena Morales

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over from a different insurance. I spoke to Nigel who was very helpful in this transition. He explains all the coverages and options you have. If you ever need help I would recommend Nigel."
Profile photo of Marvin Ramirez

Marvin Ramirez

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Felix is ​​excellent, he helped me and gave me an excellent price. (Original) Felix es excellente me ayudo y me doy un precio excellente."
Profile photo of Geena Pinto

Geena Pinto

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very attentive and went above and beyond to assist me with my paperwork"
Profile photo of Albert Lee

Albert Lee

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Garcia

Kevin Garcia

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sam K.

Sam K.

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great time speaking with Mr. Tharian about all possible options for my insurance, and his team provided me with the best rates. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of camaleon77able

camaleon77able

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional guy ,who was attending me Name is Feliz Grande Munos . Great guy, Great agent , 5 stars service, Thank you for all your help .."
Profile photo of Matthew Wilson

Matthew Wilson

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nigel, Nigel, Nigel, great guy man if you guys need an auto quote for PA he got you covered. Good to know there’s someone who is licensed in multiple states."